Alternative Balance

4.9694

Read Alternative Balance Reviews From Our Members!

Ruthie Just
Ruthie Just
2023-07-17
Kristine reconciled what my commercial landlord was requiring for insurance vs what I already had and what I still needed into a simple format for me. I would highly recommend Alternative Balance- they let me change/renew online and email reps for support. Excellent business.
Dianna Lucas
Dianna Lucas
2023-06-30
I’ve been using Alternative Balance for my professional insurance for many years and it’s always been easy to access and the providers are so helpful. I recently needed a change to my policy and Kelsey was my representative- she was so kind and took care of my change within 5 minutes! And followed up with an email to make sureeverything was in order. I’m so grateful that this kind of service still exists! 10/10! I highly recommend!
Kristin Quattlebaum
Kristin Quattlebaum
2023-06-17
This community really cares about supporting its members. Customer service is prompt + kind. Really loved my recent interaction with Kristine about become an affiliate. They're also open to new/fresh ideas, which I appreciate.
Billy Gilbert
Billy Gilbert
2023-06-08
I receive an email saying you will buy Kelsey M. (If you need more than a last initial, please reach out) lunch for a review. Let's do it! Kelsey M. was not only helpful with her answer, but she was speedy with the reply! - She deserves a free lunch out of the deal (and I think it's cool you guys incentivize your employees to provide top-notch service that way).
Sylvie R.
Sylvie R.
2023-06-01
This company is amazing. Not only did I find great insurance coverage at a reasonable price, but also they offer these super informative workshops on marketing, business strategies and well being. To top it off, customer support is top notch. Just recently, huge kudos and thank you to Kristine who quickly got me the link to a workshop I wanted to review. AB really has our back!
Sarah Scott
Sarah Scott
2023-05-23
Kristine has been an absolute delight to work with! I needed to add something to my current salon policy and the company I work with now was VERY slow to respond so I decided to shop around. I am so glad Kristine picked up my call. 100% female owned and run business here. She was so informative and patient with me- I ask a lot of questions, ha- and so amiable and fun to chat with. While I did decide to stick with my current insurance company for now as it makes more sense financially, when the time comes for me to renew in a few months, I am certain I will be switching over. Thanks Kristine!
Erika Page
Erika Page
2023-03-16
I absolutely love Alternative Balance! Even though everything is easy to do online, I am an old soul and prefer to speak to a person... so I call! I am always greeted quickly and kindly. Kelsey made my policy renewal so super easy and also answered all my questions. In the days of speaking to a lot of automated systems, it was so refreshing to speak to a real human being. Thank you Kelsey, and thank you Alternative Balance 🙂
Melissa Tohlakai
Melissa Tohlakai
2023-02-12
Thanks to Kristine for the flawless customer support, policy updated in minutes with ease! Really appreciate the experience at Alternative Balance over the years I've been with them and the resources they provide for their customers to succeed.

      


BBB

A+ BBB Rating

We have been rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau since 2006, and we are proud to be dedicated to personalized customer service. Click here to view our information on file with the BBB!